ths_banner

faculty

Jason Potts
Principal
jpotts@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Hollie Breedlove
Counselor
hbreedlove@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Dana Christian
Secretary
dchristian@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Jason Allen
PE/Coach
jallen@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Betty Jane Arnold
Special Education K-3
barnold@prentiss.k12.ms.us

David Baldwin
History/Coach
dbaldwin@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Sharon Cheek
Speech
scheek@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Lesley Crowson
English 9-12
lcrowson@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Denice Downs
Gifted
ddowns@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Julie Green
Kindergarten
jgreen@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Cindy Hall
Fourth Grade
chall@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Kevin Hare
Mathematics 9-12
khare@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Lamart Harvey
History 9-12/Coach
lharvey@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Monica Harvey
Special Education K-12
mharvey@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Christy Harville
Career Center/Coach
charville@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Kari Hooper
Fifth Grade English/Reading
khooper@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Jillena Horner
English III & IV/ACT Prep
jhorner@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Robin Huggins
Computer 7-8/Librarian
rhuggins@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Hannah Hughes
Third Grade
hhughes@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Shannon Hyde
Fifth Grade Social Studies/Science
shyde@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Carolyn Jackson
Title I
cjackson@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Candice Johnson
Mathematics 7-8
cjohnson@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Lori Johnson
Kindergaten
ljohnson@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Michael Johnson
Art 9-12
mjohnson@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Robbin Johnson
Second Grade
rjohnson@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Pam Lauderdale
First Grade
plauderdale@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Nicole Lozano
Title I Assistant
nlozano@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Karen McCalmon
Title I Assistant
kmccalmon@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Kelley McGee
Special Education 4-6
kmcgee@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Maria Meeks
French
mmeeks@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Jessica Morris
Science 9-12
jmorris@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Emily Nix
Third Grade
enix@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Nicole Oaks
Science 7-8 /World Geography 7-8/PE
noaks@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Cathy Owens
Title I Assistant
cowens@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Lauren Reed
Sixth Grade English/Reading
lreed@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Tena Strickland
Second Grade/Jr High Cheerleaders
tstrickland@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Katrina Stroup
English/Reading 7-8
kstroup@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Richie Taylor
Health/MS Studies/PE/Coach
rtaylor@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Sandy Thompson
Fourth Grade
sthompson@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Angela Trimble
Mathematics 9-12/Varsity Cheerleaders
atrimble@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Bonnie Williams
Title I Assistant
bwilliams@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Janice Winfield
Sixth Grade Mathematics/PE
jwinfield@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Jenny Woodard
First Grade
jwoodard@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Cal Worley
Agriculture/FFA/Coach
cworley@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Lori Wylie
Special Education 9-12
lwylie@prentiss.k12.ms.us

contact